powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

0 comments so far
2005-02-03 :: 8:24 p.m.
I think I took too many sleeping pills last night. I usually take 1-2 but last night it was 2am in the fucking morning and I was still WIDE awake. So I took 2 more. And I think I drank at least 1/2 a cask of wine.
Anyway, I woke up at 8.00 (and thank God the olds leave for work early) all groggy ang blurry eyed. Stumbling around searching for my shorts, I eventually found them, started to pull them on and, over I go. I totally lost my balance, fell onto a crate then hit my head on my mirrored wardrobe. I sat there for a while, I knew I'd hurt myself but I couldn't feel anything, so I stood up and tried again. Over she goes again. After that I decided to fuck the shorts and just walk around in my singlet and knickers. Of course not knowing that the Pool Man was outside.
Ah, fuck it. I wasn't about to try and put some clothes on again.
I never ever sleep. I HATE the nights. I hate being in my bedroom. I feel so clostrophobic but what's the option, sleep down stairs and have my father checking up on me all the time? Fuck that, its bad enough that he can see the light shining from under my bedroom door and always knows what time I turn it off. He's fucking obsessed. Dunno what he thinks I'm doing. Oh yeah, I might be shooting up, throwing up or trying to kill myself.
Anyway, I have one mother-fucker of a bruise on the entire side of my right thigh. Very attractive.
Last 5 Entries:
I'm nothing - 2005-02-19
Tiredness and Drama of the Feline kind. - 2005-02-10
falling over and falling again... - 2005-02-03
- - 2005-01-30
this aching - 2005-01-17