powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

0 comments so far
2005-02-10 :: 3:36 p.m.
Yes, I'm back to whine and moan.
I'm completely exhausted and corpse like I don't even know why I'm writing this. My head hurts. I have an ear-ache. I'm just soooo damned tired no matter how much I sleep, how many vitamins I take, yada, yada, yada.
I can't write this all down, but my most beautiful of cats (although I love them all equally, sometimes just differently) Xander got trapped and traumatised by the front neighbours dog. And this dog is a huge, angry mother fucker. When my Dad found him the next morning (he'd been there for hours) even the young woman that lives there said she couldn't believe that her dog hadn't killed my cat.
That's because Xander is one big, black, spunk of a cat.
But he's also so gentle and loving. A Tom that wonders the streets but never fights and just loves his mum too bits. (That's me, his mum.)He won't even stay inside if I'm not around.
Anyway, dad let him go because he SEEMED fine, Dad you idiot, why didn't you bring him to me?!?! And Xander hasn't been seen since. Its 2 nights now...
If he doesn't come home, I don't know how the hell I'll cope.
I guess I wrote more than I thought.
Last 5 Entries:
I'm nothing - 2005-02-19
Tiredness and Drama of the Feline kind. - 2005-02-10
falling over and falling again... - 2005-02-03
- - 2005-01-30
this aching - 2005-01-17