powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

0 comments so far
2005-01-30 :: 9:07 p.m.
I'm just... empty.
I have nothing in my life. No-one to hold on to, no-one to just be with.
And I just can't seem to get over my little Nikki's Death. Everytime I think of her, see a photo, see her little bed that she loved so much, I cry, and cry and cry some more.
So, I turned 28 exactly 1 week ago.
And this is my life.
I don't want to/ can't bear to go on like this.
I haven't been complacent. The therapy, the treatments, the thousands of dollars, and NOTHING takes away this nothingness.
I don't ever recall being happy as a child. So quiet and scared. Not much has changed except the drug and alcohol dependancy. The cutting. The being used time and time again.
I just don't know.
Last 5 Entries:
I'm nothing - 2005-02-19
Tiredness and Drama of the Feline kind. - 2005-02-10
falling over and falling again... - 2005-02-03
- - 2005-01-30
this aching - 2005-01-17